Peter Sula Esq

Board Chairman

J.O. Akrasi

Vice Chairman

Owusu Francis


Dapaa Agyapong


J.A Adu-Agyei


Joyce Abankwa B

Assistant Secretary

Charles Osei Dickson

Assistant Treasurer

Konongo St. Gabriel’s Co-operative Credit

St. Gabriel’s Co-operative Credit Union is a financial co-operative society established in 1968. It was the first to be formed in the Ashanti and Brong Ahafo Regions by Rev. Fr. Joseph Yeboah of (blessed Memory) for Catholic school teachers only

Quick Links

Copyright © 2024. All rights reserved.